id3fs.git
11 years agofix pruning tags + only prune files/dirs under @ARGV master
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 02:48:46 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
fix pruning tags + only prune files/dirs under @ARGV

11 years agoid3fs-tag -V: per-dir summaries
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
id3fs-tag -V: per-dir summaries

11 years agoid3fs-tag: usage(): document -V
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:40:21 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: usage(): document -V

11 years agoid3fs-tag: -V: summarize tags in directories
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: -V: summarize tags in directories

11 years agorecurse down @ARGV instead of treating them as files
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 18:35:25 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
recurse down @ARGV instead of treating them as files

11 years agoid3fs-tag: don't print filename on tags line
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 18:24:15 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: don't print filename on tags line

11 years agoid3fs-index -l: bare tags: don't display tags with children (eg year)
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
id3fs-index -l: bare tags: don't display tags with children (eg year)

11 years agofix setting genre
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 04:22:40 +0000 (04:22 +0000)]
fix setting genre

11 years agoid3fs-tag: reenable bundling
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: reenable bundling

11 years agoid3fs-tag: don't print if -o or -O
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:12:10 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: don't print if -o or -O

11 years agoid3fs-tag: implement -o
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:09:04 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: implement -o

11 years agoid3fs-tag: implement -o
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:05:05 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: implement -o

11 years agoid3fs-tag: set genre
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: set genre

11 years agoid3fs-tag: fix removing all tags individually
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: fix removing all tags individually

11 years agoadd audiotype/UNKNOWN, just in case
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
add audiotype/UNKNOWN, just in case

11 years agoset bitrate/samplerate to UNKNOWN when == 0
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
set bitrate/samplerate to UNKNOWN when == 0

11 years agofix id3v2 tag writing weirdness
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 03:40:59 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
fix id3v2 tag writing weirdness

11 years agonew special tags: channels, samplerate, bitrate
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
new special tags: channels, samplerate, bitrate

11 years agofixed delete_all
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:49:32 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
fixed delete_all

11 years agoid3fs-tag: add/replace tags in genre tag
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:12:21 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
id3fs-tag: add/replace tags in genre tag

11 years agoid3fs-tag: view tags
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 23:41:21 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
id3fs-tag: view tags

11 years agoAudioFile: more write support
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 01:44:19 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
AudioFile: more write support

11 years agoPrepare AudioFile for writing
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 01:13:51 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Prepare AudioFile for writing

11 years agoadd id3fs-tag to build system
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 00:30:09 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
add id3fs-tag to build system

11 years agoput back "use lib"
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 00:27:47 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
put back "use lib"

11 years agostart id3fs-tag
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 00:27:03 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
start id3fs-tag

11 years agoadd special UNTAGGED tag when no non-special tags present
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 00:25:58 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
add special UNTAGGED tag when no non-special tags present

11 years agoMakefile.PL: add audio dependencies debian/1.0-1 releases/1.0
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:20:35 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Makefile.PL: add audio dependencies

11 years agoREADME: correct dependencies
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
README: correct dependencies

11 years agodebian: add dependencies on libmp3-tag-perl, libaudio-flac-header-perl, libogg-vorbis...
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:00:22 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
debian: add dependencies on libmp3-tag-perl, libaudio-flac-header-perl, libogg-vorbis-header-perl

11 years agoremove "use lib"
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
remove "use lib"

11 years agoupdate release dates
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:54:33 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
update release dates

11 years agoreduce default maxtagdepth to 6
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
reduce default maxtagdepth to 6

11 years agotidy code
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
tidy code

11 years agomake hasvals a per-node setting
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
make hasvals a per-node setting

11 years agotweak number_joins
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
tweak number_joins

11 years agodisable filters again, further tweaks to number_joins
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
disable filters again, further tweaks to number_joins

11 years agopreprocess elements, calculating joins
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:50:13 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
preprocess elements, calculating joins

11 years agoNode::to_sql: NOT: only return an extra join, don't pass it to $right->to_sql()
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Node::to_sql: NOT: only return an extra join, don't pass it to $right->to_sql()

11 years agodoc tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 00:04:06 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
doc tweaks

11 years agomore special-casing joins
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 21:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
more special-casing joins

11 years agojoin stack tweaking
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 21:16:15 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
join stack tweaking

11 years agoreverse default sort order in schema
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 20:16:35 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
reverse default sort order in schema

11 years agorename in_or to want_all_tags, tweak
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 20:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
rename in_or to want_all_tags, tweak

11 years agomore doc tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:27:19 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
more doc tweaks

11 years agodoc tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
doc tweaks

11 years agoremove more dead code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
remove more dead code

11 years agotidy Path and Node
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
tidy Path and Node

11 years agosql formatting tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
sql formatting tweaks

11 years agoeliminate STATE_TAGVAL
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
eliminate STATE_TAGVAL

11 years agomore code tidying
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
more code tidying

11 years agoPath tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Path tweaks

11 years agoremove unnecessary code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
remove unnecessary code

11 years agoPath::Node: make type an int not a string
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Path::Node: make type an int not a string

11 years agoremove more dead code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
remove more dead code

11 years agohandle FIXMEs, remove dead code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
handle FIXMEs, remove dead code

11 years agodebian/docs: install README and TODO into /usr/share/doc/id3fs
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
debian/docs: install README and TODO into /usr/share/doc/id3fs

11 years agoid3fsd: drop terminal unless verbose
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
id3fsd: drop terminal unless verbose

11 years agoid3fs-index: update usage and man page
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
id3fs-index: update usage and man page

11 years agoadd META.yml
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
add META.yml

11 years agoer, thats 3.0 (quilt), obviously
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
er, thats 3.0 (quilt), obviously

11 years agoswitch to 3.0 source format, I suppose
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
switch to 3.0 source format, I suppose

11 years agoid3fsd: update usage
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
id3fsd: update usage

11 years agoid3fsd: update man page
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:40:09 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
id3fsd: update man page

11 years agodebian/control: update long description
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:39:35 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
debian/control: update long description

11 years agoupdate MANIFEST
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
update MANIFEST

11 years agoadd README
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:29:31 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
add README

11 years agohandle /NOT/foo/OR/bar
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:39:24 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
handle /NOT/foo/OR/bar

11 years agofix relativising symlinks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
fix relativising symlinks

11 years agotidy DB
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:43:22 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
tidy DB

11 years agofix man1 extension
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:25:11 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
fix man1 extension

11 years agofinish debian/copyright
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:24:55 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
finish debian/copyright

11 years agoadd debian/watch
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:24:24 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
add debian/watch

11 years agoallow lintian to bully me into adding debian/source/format
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:05:41 +0000 (06:05 +0100)]
allow lintian to bully me into adding debian/source/format

11 years agoadd copyright/license headers
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:03:11 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
add copyright/license headers

11 years agotidy filtering code, ensure NOARTIST/NOALBUM/TRACKS are all filtered
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:56:03 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
tidy filtering code, ensure NOARTIST/NOALBUM/TRACKS are all filtered

11 years agoOR: show all unused tags
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:38:12 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
OR: show all unused tags

11 years agoadded stub ChangeLog
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:22:57 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
added stub ChangeLog

11 years agoadd TODO
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:21:00 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
add TODO

11 years agocontrol filters via $ENABLE_FILTER at the top of ID3FS::Path
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:54:50 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
control filters via $ENABLE_FILTER at the top of ID3FS::Path

11 years agoadded .gitignore
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:33:30 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
added .gitignore

11 years agoupdate MANIFEST
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
update MANIFEST

11 years agoadd audiotype/ tags; reenable filters
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
add audiotype/ tags; reenable filters

11 years agoremove debug code
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
remove debug code

11 years agoNode: merge to_sql and node_to_sql
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Node: merge to_sql and node_to_sql

11 years agospell ALLTRACKS as TRACKS again, clashes with AND in completion
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:25:17 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
spell ALLTRACKS as TRACKS again, clashes with AND in completion

11 years agodisable filters again
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
disable filters again

11 years agodrop maxdepth to 10, spell TRACKS as ALLTRACKS
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
drop maxdepth to 10, spell TRACKS as ALLTRACKS

11 years agorip out unnecessary references to parents_id
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
rip out unnecessary references to parents_id

11 years agostop special-casing /NOT
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
stop special-casing /NOT

11 years agoreworked DB::new et al *again*
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
reworked DB::new et al *again*

11 years agoremove some debugging messages
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:34:25 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
remove some debugging messages

11 years agoRemove PathElement::*
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Remove PathElement::*

11 years agomerge PathElement::* into Path::Node
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:30:17 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
merge PathElement::* into Path::Node

11 years agoPathElement::*: implement id() method
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:09:33 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
PathElement::*: implement id() method

11 years agoPath::is and Path::at
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:02:02 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
Path::is and Path::at

11 years agoremove obsolete FIXMEs
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 04:16:46 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
remove obsolete FIXMEs

11 years agotweak indexes in schema
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 03:50:19 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
tweak indexes in schema

11 years agorip out postgres support
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 02:34:37 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
rip out postgres support

11 years agofilter out empty TRACKS, NOARTIST, NOALBUM
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:27:04 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
filter out empty TRACKS, NOARTIST, NOALBUM