id3fs.git
12 years agoMakefile.PL: add audio dependencies debian/1.0-1 releases/1.0
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:20:35 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Makefile.PL: add audio dependencies

12 years agoREADME: correct dependencies
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
README: correct dependencies

12 years agodebian: add dependencies on libmp3-tag-perl, libaudio-flac-header-perl, libogg-vorbis...
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:00:22 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
debian: add dependencies on libmp3-tag-perl, libaudio-flac-header-perl, libogg-vorbis-header-perl

12 years agoremove "use lib"
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
remove "use lib"

12 years agoupdate release dates
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:54:33 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
update release dates

12 years agoreduce default maxtagdepth to 6
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
reduce default maxtagdepth to 6

12 years agotidy code
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
tidy code

12 years agomake hasvals a per-node setting
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
make hasvals a per-node setting

12 years agotweak number_joins
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
tweak number_joins

12 years agodisable filters again, further tweaks to number_joins
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
disable filters again, further tweaks to number_joins

12 years agopreprocess elements, calculating joins
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:50:13 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
preprocess elements, calculating joins

12 years agoNode::to_sql: NOT: only return an extra join, don't pass it to $right->to_sql()
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Node::to_sql: NOT: only return an extra join, don't pass it to $right->to_sql()

12 years agodoc tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 00:04:06 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
doc tweaks

12 years agomore special-casing joins
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 21:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
more special-casing joins

12 years agojoin stack tweaking
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 21:16:15 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
join stack tweaking

12 years agoreverse default sort order in schema
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 20:16:35 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
reverse default sort order in schema

12 years agorename in_or to want_all_tags, tweak
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 20:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
rename in_or to want_all_tags, tweak

12 years agomore doc tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:27:19 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
more doc tweaks

12 years agodoc tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 19:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
doc tweaks

12 years agoremove more dead code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
remove more dead code

12 years agotidy Path and Node
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
tidy Path and Node

12 years agosql formatting tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
sql formatting tweaks

12 years agoeliminate STATE_TAGVAL
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
eliminate STATE_TAGVAL

12 years agomore code tidying
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
more code tidying

12 years agoPath tweaks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Path tweaks

12 years agoremove unnecessary code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
remove unnecessary code

12 years agoPath::Node: make type an int not a string
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Path::Node: make type an int not a string

12 years agoremove more dead code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
remove more dead code

12 years agohandle FIXMEs, remove dead code
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
handle FIXMEs, remove dead code

12 years agodebian/docs: install README and TODO into /usr/share/doc/id3fs
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
debian/docs: install README and TODO into /usr/share/doc/id3fs

12 years agoid3fsd: drop terminal unless verbose
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
id3fsd: drop terminal unless verbose

12 years agoid3fs-index: update usage and man page
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
id3fs-index: update usage and man page

12 years agoadd META.yml
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
add META.yml

12 years agoer, thats 3.0 (quilt), obviously
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
er, thats 3.0 (quilt), obviously

12 years agoswitch to 3.0 source format, I suppose
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
switch to 3.0 source format, I suppose

12 years agoid3fsd: update usage
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
id3fsd: update usage

12 years agoid3fsd: update man page
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:40:09 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
id3fsd: update man page

12 years agodebian/control: update long description
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:39:35 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
debian/control: update long description

12 years agoupdate MANIFEST
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
update MANIFEST

12 years agoadd README
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:29:31 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
add README

12 years agohandle /NOT/foo/OR/bar
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:39:24 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
handle /NOT/foo/OR/bar

12 years agofix relativising symlinks
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
fix relativising symlinks

12 years agotidy DB
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:43:22 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
tidy DB

12 years agofix man1 extension
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:25:11 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
fix man1 extension

12 years agofinish debian/copyright
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:24:55 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
finish debian/copyright

12 years agoadd debian/watch
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:24:24 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
add debian/watch

12 years agoallow lintian to bully me into adding debian/source/format
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:05:41 +0000 (06:05 +0100)]
allow lintian to bully me into adding debian/source/format

12 years agoadd copyright/license headers
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 05:03:11 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
add copyright/license headers

12 years agotidy filtering code, ensure NOARTIST/NOALBUM/TRACKS are all filtered
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:56:03 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
tidy filtering code, ensure NOARTIST/NOALBUM/TRACKS are all filtered

12 years agoOR: show all unused tags
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:38:12 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
OR: show all unused tags

12 years agoadded stub ChangeLog
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:22:57 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
added stub ChangeLog

12 years agoadd TODO
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 04:21:00 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
add TODO

12 years agocontrol filters via $ENABLE_FILTER at the top of ID3FS::Path
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:54:50 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
control filters via $ENABLE_FILTER at the top of ID3FS::Path

12 years agoadded .gitignore
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:33:30 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
added .gitignore

12 years agoupdate MANIFEST
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
update MANIFEST

12 years agoadd audiotype/ tags; reenable filters
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
add audiotype/ tags; reenable filters

12 years agoremove debug code
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
remove debug code

12 years agoNode: merge to_sql and node_to_sql
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Node: merge to_sql and node_to_sql

12 years agospell ALLTRACKS as TRACKS again, clashes with AND in completion
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:25:17 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
spell ALLTRACKS as TRACKS again, clashes with AND in completion

12 years agodisable filters again
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
disable filters again

12 years agodrop maxdepth to 10, spell TRACKS as ALLTRACKS
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
drop maxdepth to 10, spell TRACKS as ALLTRACKS

12 years agorip out unnecessary references to parents_id
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
rip out unnecessary references to parents_id

12 years agostop special-casing /NOT
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
stop special-casing /NOT

12 years agoreworked DB::new et al *again*
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
reworked DB::new et al *again*

12 years agoremove some debugging messages
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:34:25 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
remove some debugging messages

12 years agoRemove PathElement::*
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Remove PathElement::*

12 years agomerge PathElement::* into Path::Node
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:30:17 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
merge PathElement::* into Path::Node

12 years agoPathElement::*: implement id() method
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:09:33 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
PathElement::*: implement id() method

12 years agoPath::is and Path::at
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 06:02:02 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
Path::is and Path::at

12 years agoremove obsolete FIXMEs
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 04:16:46 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
remove obsolete FIXMEs

12 years agotweak indexes in schema
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 03:50:19 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
tweak indexes in schema

12 years agorip out postgres support
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 02:34:37 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
rip out postgres support

12 years agofilter out empty TRACKS, NOARTIST, NOALBUM
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:27:04 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
filter out empty TRACKS, NOARTIST, NOALBUM

12 years agospecify max tag depth (default: 15)
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:17:05 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
specify max tag depth (default: 15)

12 years agoPathElement::Tag: use parents_id when looking up tag
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 06:18:21 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
PathElement::Tag: use parents_id when looking up tag

12 years agorevert dirent reordering
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 06:03:23 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
revert dirent reordering

12 years agotweak relativise
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:47:13 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
tweak relativise

12 years agomore code tidying: sql_start()
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:15:41 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
more code tidying: sql_start()

12 years agofix id3fs-index -l
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:06:36 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
fix id3fs-index -l

12 years agotidy code
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:56:27 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
tidy code

12 years agomerge duplicate id lookup functions
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:19:15 +0000 (05:19 +0100)]
merge duplicate id lookup functions

12 years agoremove dead code
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:10:26 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
remove dead code

12 years agoensure tags with different parents have different entries; tweak schema
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:07:51 +0000 (05:07 +0100)]
ensure tags with different parents have different entries; tweak schema

12 years agofix filter, even though its still disabled. List special dirs last as an optimisation...
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 03:41:12 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
fix filter, even though its still disabled. List special dirs last as an optimisation for filter

12 years agoid3fsd verbosity: -v => sql, -vv => fuse debugging
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 02:59:35 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
id3fsd verbosity: -v => sql, -vv => fuse debugging

12 years agodisable filters - too slow
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 01:44:14 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
disable filters - too slow

12 years agofixed filter
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 01:29:46 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
fixed filter

12 years agoenable filter
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 00:12:12 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
enable filter

12 years agofix NOT with tagvals
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:06:46 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
fix NOT with tagvals

12 years agofix man8 and sbin install target destinations for vendor/site/etc
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
fix man8 and sbin install target destinations for vendor/site/etc

12 years agodebian: add dependencies
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 12:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
debian: add dependencies

12 years agocustomise debian/
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
customise debian/

12 years agoran dh-make-perl
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:47:03 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
ran dh-make-perl

12 years agofix sbin support
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
fix sbin support

12 years agoswitch to MakeMaker, rip off man8 stuff from vipuls razor, via mat
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
switch to MakeMaker, rip off man8 stuff from vipuls razor, via mat

12 years agouse $PATH_* instead of hardcoded names for TRACKS, NOARTIST and NOALBUM dirs
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
use $PATH_* instead of hardcoded names for TRACKS, NOARTIST and NOALBUM dirs

12 years agosupport decade/UNKNOWN
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
support decade/UNKNOWN

12 years agoincomplete support for filtering directories by whether they actually have contents
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:24:01 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
incomplete support for filtering directories by whether they actually have contents

12 years agofix paths on add
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 01:33:28 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
fix paths on add

12 years ago/ALL fixes
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:51:16 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
/ALL fixes