liburi-template-perl.git
14 years agoMerge ../cvt/liburi-template-perl into 0.06 0.06
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Merge ../cvt/liburi-template-perl into 0.06

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.06 upstream/0.06
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:29:35 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.06

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.04 upstream/0.04
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.04

15 years agoits dh_installchangelog*s*
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 00:12:52 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
its dh_installchangelog*s*

15 years agofixed issues pointed out by daniel
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 00:02:03 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
fixed issues pointed out by daniel

15 years agoadd watch file
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 20:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
add watch file

15 years agodebian/changelog: make 0.06 initial release; close ITP
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
debian/changelog: make 0.06 initial release; close ITP

15 years agodebian/changelog: new upstream
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
debian/changelog: new upstream

15 years agoupgraded to upstream 0.06
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
upgraded to upstream 0.06

15 years agofixed url in desc; internet draft has expired
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
fixed url in desc; internet draft has expired

15 years agoadded liburi-perl to Build-Depends-Indep
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 17:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
added liburi-perl to Build-Depends-Indep

15 years agospell uri right
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 23:13:08 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
spell uri right

15 years agopass lintian/linda
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 23:10:32 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
pass lintian/linda

15 years agoinitial customisation
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 22:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
initial customisation

15 years agoinitial dh-make-perl
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 22:09:36 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
initial dh-make-perl

15 years agoinitial checkin of 0.04
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
initial checkin of 0.04