liburi-template-perl.git
12 years agoStandards-version: 3.8.4 (no changes). 0.15-2
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:33:15 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Standards-version: 3.8.4 (no changes).

12 years agodebian/control: bump debhelper build-dep, change maintainer email to my debian address
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:30:46 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
debian/control: bump debhelper build-dep, change maintainer email to my debian address

12 years agodh-make-perl refresh: add debian/liburi-template-perl.docs
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
dh-make-perl refresh: add debian/liburi-template-perl.docs

12 years agodh-make-perl refresh: update debian/compat to 7
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:22:43 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
dh-make-perl refresh: update debian/compat to 7

12 years agodh-make-perl refresh: use dh7-style minimal debian/rules
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:22:08 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
dh-make-perl refresh: use dh7-style minimal debian/rules

12 years agodebian/control: remove DMUA flag
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 11 May 2010 07:18:50 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
debian/control: remove DMUA flag

13 years agowatch: tighten regexp to fix false positive. 0.15-1
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:57:20 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
watch: tighten regexp to fix false positive.

13 years ago* Add Homepage: field.
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:38:39 +0000 (03:38 +0000)]
* Add Homepage: field.
* Standards-Version: 3.8.0 (no changes).
* Expand long description, update URL of spec.

13 years ago0.15
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:14:46 +0000 (03:14 +0000)]
0.15

13 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.15'
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:14:25 +0000 (03:14 +0000)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.15'

13 years agoImported Upstream version 0.15 upstream/0.15
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:14:25 +0000 (03:14 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.15

13 years ago0.14.01
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:14:18 +0000 (03:14 +0000)]
0.14.01

13 years agoImported Upstream version 0.14.01 upstream/0.14.01
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:12:58 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.14.01

13 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.14.01'
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 03:12:58 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.14.01'

14 years ago * debian/rules:
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 15:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
  * debian/rules:
    + Removed call to dh_installexamples.
  * debian/copyright:
    + Add license for files in inc/.
    + Use machine-interpretable format.
  * Bump debhelper compat level to 6.

14 years ago * debian/control:
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 02:24:40 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
 * debian/control:
    + Added DM-Upload-Allowed: yes.
    + Build-Depends: Dropped libmodule-build-perl.
    + Build-Depends-Indep: Added libjson-perl for test suite.
    + Standards-Version: 3.7.3 (no changes).
    + Maintainer: Updated email address.
  * Removed lintian override, lintian is fixed.

14 years agomake debian/rules executable
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:57:57 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
make debian/rules executable

14 years agodebian/rules: switch to rules.MakeMaker.noxs
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
debian/rules: switch to rules.MakeMaker.noxs

14 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:42:24 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.13 upstream/0.13
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.13

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.12 upstream/0.12
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.12

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.11 upstream/0.11
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.11

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.10 upstream/0.10
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:36:31 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.10

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.09 upstream/0.09
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:36:31 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.09

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.08.02 upstream/0.08.02
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:35:13 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.08.02

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.08.01 upstream/0.08.01
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:35:06 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.08.01

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.07 upstream/0.07
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.07

14 years agoMerge ../cvt/liburi-template-perl into 0.06 0.06
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Merge ../cvt/liburi-template-perl into 0.06

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.06 upstream/0.06
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:29:35 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.06

14 years agoImported upstream version 0.04 upstream/0.04
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 00:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
Imported upstream version 0.04

15 years agoits dh_installchangelog*s*
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 00:12:52 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
its dh_installchangelog*s*

15 years agofixed issues pointed out by daniel
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 26 Apr 2007 00:02:03 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
fixed issues pointed out by daniel

15 years agoadd watch file
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 20:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
add watch file

15 years agodebian/changelog: make 0.06 initial release; close ITP
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
debian/changelog: make 0.06 initial release; close ITP

15 years agodebian/changelog: new upstream
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
debian/changelog: new upstream

15 years agoupgraded to upstream 0.06
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
upgraded to upstream 0.06

15 years agofixed url in desc; internet draft has expired
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
fixed url in desc; internet draft has expired

15 years agoadded liburi-perl to Build-Depends-Indep
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 17:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
added liburi-perl to Build-Depends-Indep

15 years agospell uri right
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 23:13:08 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
spell uri right

15 years agopass lintian/linda
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 23:10:32 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
pass lintian/linda

15 years agoinitial customisation
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 22:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
initial customisation

15 years agoinitial dh-make-perl
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 22:09:36 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
initial dh-make-perl

15 years agoinitial checkin of 0.04
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
initial checkin of 0.04