ckermit.git
6 years agoadd missing comments on #endifs master
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
add missing comments on #endifs

6 years agodep3 headers for new patches
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:11:58 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
dep3 headers for new patches

6 years agoStandards-Version: 3.9.6 (no changes)
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Standards-Version: 3.9.6 (no changes)

6 years agobump debhelper compat level to 9
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
bump debhelper compat level to 9

6 years agoDISABLE_SSLV3 option, disables SSLv3 at compile time
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
DISABLE_SSLV3 option, disables SSLv3 at compile time

Needed to link with debian's openssl, which has
SSLv3_{client,server}_method disabled

6 years agoNew patch: 050_tls.patch: SSL/TLS changes from upstream dev12 version, including...
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
New patch: 050_tls.patch: SSL/TLS changes from upstream dev12 version, including code to default to TLS.

8 years agoFix FTBFS: botched modification of YunQiang Su's perfectly good patch 302-5
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:29:03 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
Fix FTBFS: botched modification of YunQiang Su's perfectly good patch

8 years agoremove unused lintian overrides 302-4
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 03:52:29 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
remove unused lintian overrides

8 years agoFix FTBFS. Thanks to YunQiang Su for the patch (Closes: #713603)
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 23:30:47 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
Fix FTBFS. Thanks to YunQiang Su for the patch (Closes: #713603)

8 years agoadd Vcs- fields; Standards-Version: 3.9.5
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 23:07:37 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
add Vcs- fields; Standards-Version: 3.9.5

10 years agotweak changelog 302-3
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 26 May 2012 00:22:04 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
tweak changelog

10 years agoFix Hurd FTBFS: (Closes: #674444)
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 25 May 2012 23:40:29 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Fix Hurd FTBFS: (Closes: #674444)

10 years agoadd note about libdes to changelog 302-2
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 19 May 2012 09:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
add note about libdes to changelog

10 years agoAdd openssl to Build-Depends so openssl binary is available to makefile
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Add openssl to Build-Depends so openssl binary is available to makefile

10 years agoadd hardening flags;bump standards-version;prune lintian overrides
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
add hardening flags;bump standards-version;prune lintian overrides

10 years ago900_ck_patch: DEP3 header
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
900_ck_patch: DEP3 header

10 years ago030_fix_dialmessage: DEP3 header
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 16:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
030_fix_dialmessage: DEP3 header

10 years ago040_fix_types: DEP3 header
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
040_fix_types: DEP3 header

10 years agoinconsistent types patch from upstream
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 04:43:55 +0000 (05:43 +0100)]
inconsistent types patch from upstream

10 years agoupdate Homepage:
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 01:25:51 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
update Homepage:

10 years agoset ck_patch as we have patched source
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 01:22:04 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
set ck_patch as we have patched source

10 years agonew patch: 030_fix_dialmessage
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 9 May 2012 01:19:47 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
new patch: 030_fix_dialmessage

10 years agoadd dep3 headers to 020_fix_ptys
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 8 May 2012 20:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
add dep3 headers to 020_fix_ptys

10 years agonew patch: 020_fix_ptys
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 8 May 2012 03:47:59 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
new patch: 020_fix_ptys

10 years agohurd FTBFS patch: add -DSELECT
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 8 May 2012 03:38:16 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
hurd FTBFS patch: add -DSELECT

10 years agol10n patch from Christian Perrier
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 8 May 2012 03:09:22 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
l10n patch from Christian Perrier

10 years agoupdate debian/copyright;add dep3 header to multiarch patch 302-1
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 02:25:54 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
update debian/copyright;add dep3 header to multiarch patch

10 years agoimport multiarch patch from ubuntu, modified to check multiarch dirs for all libs
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 01:07:09 +0000 (01:07 +0000)]
import multiarch patch from ubuntu, modified to check multiarch dirs for all libs

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 302 upstream upstream/302
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 18:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 302

11 years agoremove XS-Autobuild: yes 301-2
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:54:14 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
remove XS-Autobuild: yes

11 years agoupdate changelog
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:43:51 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
update changelog

11 years agodebian/rules: add -DSELECT on kfreebsd
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:41:30 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
debian/rules: add -DSELECT on kfreebsd

11 years agonew patch 01_search-usr-lib-for-libk5crypto.patch
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:40:50 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
new patch 01_search-usr-lib-for-libk5crypto.patch

11 years agoremove patch with docs shipped with 301 301-1
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 02:04:48 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
remove patch with docs shipped with 301

11 years agoupdate debian/copyright
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:56:05 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
update debian/copyright

11 years agodh_installchangelogs: adjust to use ckc301.txt. changelog: explain -O1 usage
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:52:59 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
dh_installchangelogs: adjust to use ckc301.txt. changelog: explain -O1 usage

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:47:49 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

11 years agoimported 9.0.301 upstream/301
Ian Beckwith [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:47:40 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
imported 9.0.301

11 years agotemporarily readd docs not shipped with ckdaily
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
temporarily readd docs not shipped with ckdaily

11 years agobump version in changelog to reflect 301 beta
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:48:54 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
bump version in changelog to reflect 301 beta

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:47:02 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'
ckdaily snapshot from 20110706
snapshot ships with ckc299.txt instead of ckc300, removed.

11 years agoimported ckdaily 20110706 (9.0.301 prerelease)
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
imported ckdaily 20110706 (9.0.301 prerelease)

11 years agoTemporarily use -O1 until segfault with -O2+krb5+iksd is fixed
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Temporarily use -O1 until segfault with -O2+krb5+iksd is fixed

11 years agoput back XS-Autobuild until we are *actually* in main
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
put back XS-Autobuild until we are *actually* in main

11 years ago(temporarily?) remove gold patch from ubuntu
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:54:37 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
(temporarily?) remove gold patch from ubuntu

11 years agoadded patch from ubuntu to fix FTBFS with gold (Closes: #617529) (LP: #732064)
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 15:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
added patch from ubuntu to fix FTBFS with gold (Closes: #617529) (LP: #732064)

11 years agodh_installchangelogs: use ckc300.txt; actually commit debian/patches/series removal
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
dh_installchangelogs: use ckc300.txt; actually commit debian/patches/series removal

11 years agoremove socks support
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
remove socks support

11 years agoremove ckc2{11,99}.txt - replaced by ckc300.txt
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
remove ckc2{11,99}.txt - replaced by ckc300.txt

11 years agoRemove patch 01_docs_from_211 - files now shipped in release tarball
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Remove patch 01_docs_from_211 - files now shipped in release tarball

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' (9.0.300)
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream' (9.0.300)

11 years agoimported 9.0.300 upstream/300
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 14:12:03 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
imported 9.0.300

11 years agoUpdate PAM config, now just includes common-auth, common-account and common-session ckermit-212-beta
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:49:27 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Update PAM config, now just includes common-auth, common-account and common-session

11 years agoupdate copyright with new bsdlike license
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
update copyright with new bsdlike license

11 years agochangelog: mention removed all quilt patches
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
changelog: mention removed all quilt patches

11 years agouse minimal dh rules file
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
use minimal dh rules file

11 years agoadd lintian override for "writeable". "IF WRITEABLE" is a valid kermit command, so...
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:43:56 +0000 (05:43 +0100)]
add lintian override for "writeable". "IF WRITEABLE" is a valid kermit command, so we are stuck with that spelling

11 years agoadd ssl-dev and libkrb5-dev to Build-Depends. Bump Standards-Version
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:01:26 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
add ssl-dev and libkrb5-dev to Build-Depends. Bump Standards-Version

11 years agodebian/watch: remove boilerplate
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:00:49 +0000 (05:00 +0100)]
debian/watch: remove boilerplate

11 years agotweak Description
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 03:46:07 +0000 (04:46 +0100)]
tweak Description

11 years agoremove XS-Autobuild: yes, not needed now we are in main
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 03:45:21 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
remove XS-Autobuild: yes, not needed now we are in main

11 years agomove to main!!!!!!11!!one!!
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 03:43:05 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
move to main!!!!!!11!!one!!

11 years agolintian: adjust override paths, add unusual-interpreter #!/usr/bin/kermit
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 03:38:48 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
lintian: adjust override paths, add unusual-interpreter #!/usr/bin/kermit

11 years agostick temporary docs in debian/patches/01_docs_from_211.patch
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 03:23:01 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
stick temporary docs in debian/patches/01_docs_from_211.patch

11 years agoupdate makefile options and target
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 02:31:06 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
update makefile options and target

11 years agotemporarily add .txt and .ini files from ckermit-211
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 02:29:52 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
temporarily add .txt and .ini files from ckermit-211

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into ckermit-212-beta
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 23:57:35 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into ckermit-212-beta

11 years agoimported 9.0.299 Beta 02
Ian Beckwith [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 23:57:22 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
imported 9.0.299 Beta 02

11 years agoremove patch system - not needed at the moment
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
remove patch system - not needed at the moment

11 years agoremoved ckcpro.c: autogenerated
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:32:36 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
removed ckcpro.c: autogenerated

11 years agofirst attempt at enabling crypto;update changelog
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 19:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
first attempt at enabling crypto;update changelog

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into test
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 19:29:43 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into test

11 years agopopped all patches
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 19:29:34 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
popped all patches

11 years agoimported 9.0.299 Beta.01
Ian Beckwith [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 19:28:05 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
imported 9.0.299 Beta.01

11 years agoStandards-Version: 3.9.1 (no changes)
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:50:01 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
Standards-Version: 3.9.1 (no changes)

11 years agoAdd Italian translation. Thanks to Luca Bruno. (Closes: #602240).
Ian Beckwith [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Add Italian translation. Thanks to Luca Bruno. (Closes: #602240).

12 years agostandards-version: 3.8.4 211-14
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:15:51 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
standards-version: 3.8.4

12 years agouse dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:12:35 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
use dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k

12 years agodebhelper compat level 7
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:05:03 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
debhelper compat level 7

12 years agoupdate maintainer email; remove DMUA flag
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:02:29 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
update maintainer email; remove DMUA flag

12 years agoupdate changelog
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:58:10 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
update changelog

12 years agomore lintian overrides for spelling false-positives
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:56:44 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
more lintian overrides for spelling false-positives

12 years agoadd lintian override for bogus spelling errors
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:50:31 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
add lintian override for bogus spelling errors

12 years agodebian/rules: remove patch/unpatch deps
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:41:35 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
debian/rules: remove patch/unpatch deps

12 years agofixed "specifed" spelling error
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:38:49 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
fixed "specifed" spelling error

12 years agofixed "paramater" spelling error
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:37:18 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
fixed "paramater" spelling error

12 years agofixed "Loggin" spelling error
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
fixed "Loggin" spelling error

12 years agofixed "interupted" spelling errors
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:28:59 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
fixed "interupted" spelling errors

12 years agoapplied 060_speeling.patch
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:21:53 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
applied 060_speeling.patch

12 years agoapplied 050_ck_patch.patch
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:21:23 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
applied 050_ck_patch.patch

12 years agoapplied 040_pam-password-prompting.patch
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:20:52 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
applied 040_pam-password-prompting.patch

12 years agoapplied 030_fix-if-else.patch
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:20:05 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
applied 030_fix-if-else.patch

12 years agoapplied 020_man-hyphen-quoting.patch
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:19:32 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
applied 020_man-hyphen-quoting.patch

12 years agoapply 010_makefile-destdir-support
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
apply 010_makefile-destdir-support

12 years agoswitch to format 3.0 (quilt)
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:11:58 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
switch to format 3.0 (quilt)

12 years agorearrange patch names
Ian Beckwith [Wed, 12 May 2010 00:07:24 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
rearrange patch names

13 years agoStandards-Version: 3.8.1 (no changes). 211-13
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 00:26:59 +0000 (00:26 +0000)]
Standards-Version: 3.8.1 (no changes).

13 years agoupdate changelog
Ian Beckwith [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 00:13:13 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
update changelog

13 years agoran debconf-updatepo
Ian Beckwith [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
ran debconf-updatepo